Human Resources

Serves all diocesan locations in providing information, assistance and policies relating to all employees all aspects of the employment process – the development of job descriptions; employee recruiting, interviewing, hiring and training; performance appraisals and employee relations; succession planning, etc.

1515 Martin Luther King Drive
PO Box F
Allentown, PA 18105-1538

Jill L. Weaver
Interim Director of Human Resources
(610) 871-5200, ext. 2261
jweaver@allentowndiocese.org 

Annette Etchberger, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Human Resources Generalist;
(610) 871-5200, ext. 2262
aetchberger@allentowndiocese.org 

Thomas (Tom) Kern, CEBS, FAHM
Manager of Benefits and Payroll
(610) 871-5200, Ext. 2109
tkern@allentowndiocese.org

Lorie Gaugler
Payroll Coordinator
(610) 871-5200, Ext. 2226
lgaugler@allentowndiocese.org

Georgeann (Gigi) Seyfert
Background Check Coordinator 
(610) 871-5200, Ext. 2215
gseyfert@allentowndiocese.org

Jennifer Gaugler
Background Check Coordinator
(610) 871-5200, Ext. 2236
jgaugler@allentowndiocese.org

Janis Geist
Human Resources Coordinator
(610) 871-5200, Ext. 2201
jgeist@allentowndiocese.org